Skip to main content
Staff at Airport Hotel Basel
Hotel With Casino at Airport Hotel Basel

Contact & Location

Airport Hotel Basel - Convenient & Friendly

 

 

Airport Hotel Basel is conveniently located only a few minutes away from the EuroAirport and the city centre of Basel. Just a few hundred metres from the French and German borders, the landmark building is hard to miss.

AIRPORT HOTEL BASEL AG

Flughafenstrasse 215
4056 Basel - Schweiz
CHE 112.259.172 MwSt

+41 61 327 30 30
F +41 61 327 30 35

Its location is unique, making it easy to move comfortable around the city, the local offices the Basel SBB railway station and to the airport only within a few minutes. Next to the A3/ A35 motorway exit, it makes it easy to reach the hotel with your car. The number 50 bus stops directly in front of the Hotel (the Friedrich-Miescher-Strasse stop).

 

HOW TO GET TO AIRPORT HOTEL BASEL

Our Team

 


Our Team is there for you In case of questions, do not hesitate to contact us directly. We look forward to assisting you

General Manager Dimitris Argirakis at Airport Hotel Basel

General Manager

Dimitris Argirakis

General Manager
dargirakis@airporthotelbasel.com

Reception Desiree Krieg at Airport Hotel Basel

Reception

Désirée Krieg

Deputy General Manager | Front Office Manager

dkrieg@airporthotelbasel.com

Reserve Silke Bleckwehl at Airport Hotel Basel

Reservations

Silke Bleckwehl

Reservation & Revenue Manager
sbleckwehl@airporthotelbasel.com

Meeting Event Tom Fidler at Airport Hotel Basel

Meeting & Event

Tom Fidler

Meeting & Event Manager

tfidler@airporthotelbasel.com

Digital Marketing

Menelaos Petrovas

Digital Marketing Director
mpetrovas@airporthotelbasel.com

Housekeeping Joanna Banna at Airport Hotel Basel

Housekeeping

Joanna Banna

Head Housekeeping
jbanna@airporthotelbasel.com

Back to top